Panto has finished...
Come back and see our next great Panto!

Dates & Times

Day Date 11:00am 1:30pm 2:00pm 6:30pm 7:30pm
             
Wed 25-Nov OPENING NIGHT - 2 TICKETS FOR THE PRICE OF 1 7:30pm
Thu 26-Nov         7:30pm
Fri 27-Nov         7:30pm
Sat 28-Nov     2:00pm   7:30pm
Sun 29-Nov     2:00pm 6:30pm  
Mon 30-Nov NO PERFORMANCE
Tue 01-Dec         7:30pm
Wed 02-Dec   1:30pm     7:30pm
Thu 03-Dec 11:00am       7:30pm
Fri 04-Dec         7:30pm
Sat 05-Dec     2:00pm   7:30pm
Sun 06-Dec     2:00pm 6:30pm  
Mon 07-Dec NO PERFORMANCE
Tue 08-Dec 11:00am       7:30pm
Wed 09-Dec   1:30pm     7:30pm
Thu 10-Dec 11:00am       7:30pm
Fri 11-Dec   1:30pm     7:30pm
Sat 12-Dec     2:00pm   7:30pm
Sun 13-Dec     2:00pm 6:30pm  
Mon 14-Dec NO PERFORMANCE
Tue 15-Dec 11:00am       7:30pm
Wed 16-Dec   1:30pm     7:30pm
Thu 17-Dec 11:00am       7:30pm
Fri 18-Dec 11:00am       7:30pm
Sat 19-Dec     2:00pm   7:30pm
Sun 20-Dec     2:00pm 6:30pm  
Mon 21-Dec   1:30pm     7:30pm
Tue 22-Dec   1:30pm     7:30pm
Wed 23-Dec   1:30pm     7:30pm
Thu 24-Dec   1:30pm     7:30pm
Fri 25-Dec NO PERFORMANCE - CHRISTMAS DAY
Sat 26-Dec     2:00pm   7:30pm
Sun 27-Dec     2:00pm 6:30pm  
Mon 28-Dec   1:30pm     7:30pm
Tue 29-Dec   1:30pm     7:30pm
Wed 30-Dec   1:30pm     7:30pm
Thu 31-Dec   1:30pm   6:30pm  
Fri 01-Jan NO PERFORMANCE - NEW YEARS DAY
Sat 02-Jan     2:00pm   7:30pm
Sun 03-Jan     2:00pm    
Mon 04-Jan NO PERFORMANCE
Tue 05-Jan         7:30pm
Wed 06-Jan   1:30pm     7:30pm
Thu 07-Jan         7:30pm
Fri 08-Jan         7:30pm
Sat 09-Jan     2:00pm   7:30pm
Sun 10-Jan     2:00pm    
Mon 11-Jan NO PERFORMANCE
Tue 12-Jan         7:30pm
Wed 13-Jan   1:30pm     7:30pm
Thu 14-Jan         7:30pm
Fri 15-Jan         7:30pm
Sat 16-Jan     2:00pm   7:30pm
Sun 17-Jan     2:00pm    

A truly Magical story with a Real Christmas feel-good factor!

Santa Claus is coming to town!

From 25th November 2015 until 17th January 2016.

BOOK NOW!

Don't miss our Brand New 2015 Pantomime at
The Pavilion Theatre, Glasgow
Box Office: 0141 332 1846
Party Bookings: 0141 333 1791

The Pavilion Theatre, Glasgow

 

 

A truly Magical story with a Real Christmas feel-good factor!